WOW

Over more than a month I have zero likes, comments, views 😦

4 thoughts on “WOW

  1. We would expect DNA to produce much more regeneratively than that. Then again consider how “Christians” celebrate their Sacred Child’s birthday. This feels antithetical to the DNA of cooperative nativity. Consider how some who consider themselves progressive evolutionaries compete in a failure to thrive environment, for lack of cooperativity. Eternity is timeless, so perhaps is DNA.

    Like

    1. So I took a look at chapter 8. Is it really that short? So, what is DNA to you, and me, and Earth? Should I look in a different chapter? I am enjoying the lighter side here, in your space. Thanks much for sharing.

      G.O.

      Like

  2. Hi,
    I am Janice. I met you in the Community Pool. I promise I can help you increase your likes, subscribers, and views. It’s what I do. I help bloggers increase traffic. I brought you the link to my About page, so you can read about my blog and what I can do for you. I also offer free incentives just for subscribing.
    http://wp.me/P6x6vQ-89
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

